The River of Art is an Incorporated Association (ABN 76069799669). Current office bearers and Committee members are as follows:

Di JayCoChair
Vicki LascellesCoChair
Bob HootonTreasurer & Public Officer
Jillian FlemingSecretary
Amanda AnnabelAssistant Secretary
Robin Scott-CharltonSouthern Region Coordinator
Annmaree O’KeeffeMedia and advertising
Duncan IrvingDesign and public art
Ruby BerryWebsite & social media
Brian HarrisCommunity/schools engagement
Dee BunyanCommunity engagement
Lesley WhaleCommunity engagement, Art Central representative
Leanne JoycePartners & sponsors
Deb Everson-White
Meredith Macpherson
Bernadette Davis Art on the Path
Nina ShatifanGrants/fundraising

Anyone can be a member of the River of Art and volunteer are invited to join the Association and participate in our Committee (see the volunteering page).

Contact us

Contact us via email at

Photo Gallery

Website by BJ2DESIGN